Une résistance
exceptionnelle

L’association de charges ultrafines traitées par la technologie FSC, pour une dispersion homogène et dense, fait de ce composite injectable le plus résistant jamais obtenu. Cela permet de nombreuses indications : les classes I à V, la technique de moulage par injection, les barres de contentions, jusqu’au collage et à toutes les indications couvertes par un composite fluide standard.

Une viscosité
idéale

Sa viscosité injectable et hautement thixotrope permet une très bonne adaptation aux parois et aux bords de la cavité et remplit tout vide ou contre-dépouille, tout en conservant sa forme pendant la mise en place. Il peut être utilisé pour toutes les classes de cavités car il est suffisamment résistant pour les restaurations postérieures (sans recouvrement !).

Une conception innovante
de la seringue

La seringue est conçue pour faciliter l’extrusion du matériau sans affaissement incontrôlé. L’embout flexible permet d’accéder facilement aux zones difficiles d’accès, comme les molaires supérieures. Les embouts unitaires sont dotés d’un embout fin pour permettre une extrusion facile tout en profitant de sa viscosité unique.

Une esthétique
extraordinaire

Ce composite offre également de grandes possibilités esthétiques avec 16 teintes, y compris des teintes opaques et émail. Les particules de baryum ultrafines avec une dispersion très homogène permettent également d’obtenir une brillance sans égal dans le temps pour un éclat durable – et une radio-opacité élevée de 252%Al pour un suivi facile de vos restaurations.

Prix, reconnaissance

Réalisation d’une molaire
à l’aide du
G-ænial Universal Injectable

par Javier Tapia Guadix

Dans cette vidéo, vous pouvez voir comment une restauration composite de classe II, anatomiquement formée et résistante, peut être réalisée avec un composite injectable de faible viscosité.

Reconstitution post endo réalisée avec EverX Flow

par le Dr Rudolf Novotny

Cette vidéo présente une restauration renforcée à la fibre de verre sur dents avec traitement endodontique, afin d’assurer la résistance à la fracture adéquate. Cette restauration est ensuite recouverte avec du G-aenial Universal Injectable qui est hautement résistant.

Cas cliniques

Dr. About Tayeh, Liban

Dr. Clarence Tam, Australie

Dr. Sebnem Türkün, Turquie

Articles

Moulage par injection pour un résultat esthétique prévisible

par le Dr. Angel Andonovski

Lire l’article

Une approche efficace de la restauration d’incisives usées

par le Dr. Florian Klumpp, Allemagne

Lire l’article

Step-by-step avec G-ænial Universal Injectable et du silicone transparent EXACLEAR

par le Dr. Ali Salehi, France

Lire l’article

G-ænial Universal Injectable – évaluation

Lire l’article

L'un de mes matériaux de restauration préférée, dans une consistance fluide est le G-ænial Universal Injectable. C'est un composite aux excellentes propriétés physiques et esthétiques qui lui confèrent une grande polyvalence dans l'activité quotidienne. J'aime sa fluidité ainsi que sa nature hautement thixotropique qui facilite grandement sa manipulation et le contrôle clinique lors de l'injection ou le modelage du matériau. De plus, la possibilité d'avoir différentes opacités et teintes ainsi que son excellent polissage final me permet d'obtenir des résultats esthétiques de très haute qualité dans les restaurations antérieures et postérieures. C'est un élément essentiel pour le quotidien.

Dra Cristina DíazSaragosse, Espagne

G-ænial Universal Injectable, composite fluide, est un matériau très facile à utiliser pour de nombreuses indications en dentisterie restauratrice directe. Les propriétés de manipulation sont bonnes, avec une fluidité correcte liée à la mise en place du matériau. La teneur en charge est également élevée pour un matériau fluide, ce qui le rend suffisamment résistant pour de nombreuses restaurations qui, auparavant, n'étaient indiquées que pour les composites conventionnels. Esthétiquement, le G-ænial Universal Injectable est également très acceptable.

Dr. Martin Hoftvedtpraticien formateur à la faculté de médecine d'Oslo

Le G-ænial Universal Injectable est le composite fluide que l'on doit absolument avoir dans un cabinet dentaire. Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles j'aime ce produit : tout d'abord, il a la résistance d'un composite normal, ce qui en fait le candidat parfait pour la remontée de marge profonde, lorsqu'il est utilisé avec l'Essentia Universal. Sa thixotropie rend ce composite très confortable à utiliser car il ne coule jamais trop. Enfin, il possède un niveau de polissage très élevé qui le rend parfait, surtout lorsqu'il est utilisé dans des zones plus difficiles à nettoyer.

Dr. Simona AiordachioaeRoumanie

Je suis un utilisateur très satisfait du G-ænial Universal Injectable, je l'utilise principalement en antérieur, mais aussi en occlusion et en MOD. Super matériau !

Dentist S. BokmaAmsterdam

G-ænial Universal Injectable a une excellente consistance et est très facile à utiliser. G-ænial Universal Injectable a également une bonne adaptation des teintes.

Dr Pieter Muller

Viscosité/écoulement unique du composite, permettant de former des cuspides à main levée. Pas de bulles d'air. Super association avec l’everX Flow comme sous couche. Peut être appliqué rapidement et efficacement; pratiquement aucun instrument supplémentaire n'est nécessaire.

Dentist Olaf Strijbospractice Kanaal 95

G-ænial Universal Injectable, une résine composite de viscosité intermédiaire, récemment mise sur le marché de la dentisterie restauratrice (2018), représente une petite révolution en termes de perspectives ... Si sa facilité de manipulation en fait un matériau attrayant, ses propriétés physiques et esthétiques sont tout aussi performantes. Mon retour d'expérience clinique après 3 ans d'utilisation confirme les aspects prometteurs qui lui sont attribués et nécessite une confirmation à plus long terme.

Dr Wallid BOUJEMAAFrance

Le G-ænial Universal Injectable est un matériau très polyvalent qui peut être appliqué dans de nombreuses situations cliniques. La basse viscosité du G-ænial Universal Injectable et ses qualités mécaniques améliorées le rendent facile et rapide à utiliser pour les restaurations directes en composite, la stratification, et le collage. C'est également le composite parfait à utiliser avec la technique d'injection pour traiter des cas plus complexes ! Avec les autres composites fluides G-ænial, l'injectable est devenu l'un des matériaux de prédilection pour travailler avec les composites.

Dr. Pierre DimitrovBulgarie

En tant que membre du GC Restorative Board, j'ai le plaisir de travailler avec le G-ænial Universal Injectable. Je l'utilise en phase de transition lorsque la DVO (dimension verticale de l'occlusion) doit être augmentée et que les céramiques sont prévues comme restaurations finales. Dans ces cas précis, grâce à l'équilibrage occlusal facile du composite et à l'adaptation appropriée de l'ATM, le G-ænial Universal Injectable est très utile dans la pratique quotidienne.

Dr. M. ŻarowPologne

Le nouveau composite injectable G-ænial Universal Injectable avec des particules anorganiques ultrafines s'est révélé être l’excellent successeur des composites fluides. J'apprécie le fait qu'il adhère à peine à la surface de l'instrument et qu'il soit si facile à travailler. Il adhère parfaitement aux parois de la cavité et ne se répand pas. Son esthétique est parfaite, et la surface du matériau est très facile à polir. Je le considère comme un matériau indispensable de la restauration dentaire, en particulier pour les cavités de classe III et V, comme substitut dentinaire et comme matériau final pour les obturations de cavités peu profondes de classe I et II. Il permet un travail plus rapide et plus sûr et améliore ainsi la qualité de la restauration dentaire.

Prof.dr.sc. Ivica Anić

Depuis que le G-ænial Universal Injectable a été introduit sur le marché et que j'ai commencé à travailler avec ce matériau, il est difficile d'imaginer ma pratique clinique quotidienne sans lui ! Ce que j'aime dans ce matériau, c'est qu'il s'adapte parfaitement et qu'il conserve la forme des cuspides, ce qui me permet de gagner du temps lors de la procédure de restauration et, bien sûr, de réduire le stress. Ce matériau est tellement polyvalent qu'il peut être utilisé pour de nombreuses indications différentes. Une autre chose qui m'étonne toujours, c'est sa polissabilité, l'adaptation des teintes et la parfaite esthétique du G-ænial Universal Injectable.

Izv.prof.dr.sc. Anja Baraba

La résistance élevée du matériau, sa parfaite adaptation, son utilisation comme composite classique, sa polyvalence et ses embouts flexibles font du G-ænial Universal Injectable l'un des matériaux les plus utilisés dans mon cabinet dentaire.

MDDr. Ondřej KřížBrno, République Tchèque

Le G-ænial Universal Injectable est un composite "fluide" qui, grâce à ses propriétés mécaniques, est tout à fait comparable aux composites hybrides les plus durables.
En outre, sa résistance à la flexion les dépasse même. Si l'on ajoute une application très confortable et précise, une excellente esthétique et plus de trois ans d‘expérience avec ce matériau, il s’avère que je n'ai pratiquement plus de raison d'utiliser des composites en pâte pour toutes les indications directes.

MUDr. Zbyněk MachPříbram, République Tchèque

J'utilise G-ænial Universal Injectable depuis le tout début, et j'en suis très satisfait. C'est le meilleur matériau dont j'ai absolument besoin dans mon cabinet dentaire pour sa grande résistance, sa durabilité et sa facilité de polissage, et c'est également un excellent matériau à utiliser pour les parois proximales.

MUDr. Vladimír EnévTroubsko, République Tchèque

En ce qui concerne le G-ænial Universal Injectable de GC, j'apprécie particulièrement son large éventail d'indications. Parmi les autres avantages, il y a clairement la facilité d'application, la bonne maniabilité et la grande brillance finale. Tout cela se traduit pour moi par un gain de temps considérable.

MUDr. Dagmar RaunerováHolýšov, République Tchèque

Manuel Technique

Plus d’infos

Guide de la restauration

Plus d’infos

Documentation

Plus d’infos

Mode de distribution

En plus de la seringue facile à utiliser et son embout flexible,
G-ænial Universal Injectable existe en version unitips.

Produits associés

G-Premio BOND

Plus d’infos

everX Flow

Plus d’infos

G-aenial A’CHORD

Plus d’infos

Exceptional
strength

The combination of ultra-fine filler treated by FSC technology, for a homogeneous and dense dispersion make this injectable composite GC’s strongest composite ever. This allows numerous indications: from Class I- V, injection moulding technique, splinting, luting to all indications covered by a standard flowable composite.

Ideal
viscosity

Its injectable and highly thixotropic viscosity allows very good adaptation to the cavity walls and margins and fills any void or undercut, yet it is able to keep its shape during placement. It can be used for all cavity classes as it is strong enough for posterior restorations (without capping!).

Innovative
delivery design

The syringe is designed to make the material easy to extrude with no uncontrolled overflow. The bendable tip enables great access to difficult to reach areas, like upper molars. The unitips have a thin nozzle to allow for easy extrusion while enjoying its unique viscosity.

Extraordinary
aesthetics

This composite also offers great aesthetic possibilities with 16 beautiful shades including opaque & enamel shades. The ultra-fine barium particles with a very homogeneous dispersion also help to achieve a great gloss retention in time for a long-lasting shine – and a high radiopacity of 252%Al for an easy follow-up of your restorations.

Awards

Cusp-by-cusp build-up
of a molar with
G-ænial Universal Injectable

by Javier Tapia Guadix

In this video, you can see how an anatomically shaped, strong Class II composite restoration can be made with a low-viscosity injectable composite.

Post and everX Flow core build-up finalized with
G-ænial Universal Injectable

by Rudolf Novotny

This video shows the restoration of endodontically treated teeth by fibre reinforcement to ensure resistance to fracture. Then it is followed up by covering with G-ænial Universal Injectable which is highly wear resistant.

Clinical cases

Dr Abou Tayeh, Lebanon

Dr Clarence Tam, Australia

Dr Sebnem Turkun, Turkey

Discover the article

Injection moulding for a predictable aesthetic outcome

by Dr. Angel Andonovski

Read the article

An efficient approach to the restoration of worn incisors

by Dr. Florian Klumpp, Germany

Read the article

Clinical step-by-step with G-ænial Universal Injectable and EXACLEAR transparent silicone

by Dr. Ali Salehi, France

Read the article

G-ænial Universal Injectable – product evaluation

Read the article

One of my favorite restorative materials in a more fluid consistency is G-ænial Universal Injectable. It is a composite with excellent physical and aesthetic properties that give it great versatility in daily activity. I love its fluidity along with its high thixotropic nature which greatly facilitates its handling and clinical control when injecting or modeling the material. In addition, the possibility of having different opacities and shades as well as its excellent final polish allows me to achieve very high-quality aesthetic results in both anterior and posterior restorations. An essential for the day to day.

Dra Cristina DíazZaragoza, Spain

G-ænial Universal Injectable, flowable composite, is a very easy to use material for many indications in direct restorative dentistry. The handling properties are good, with correct flowrate linked to placement of the material. The filler content is also high for a flowable, making it strong enough for many restorations that before were only indicated to be made by conventional composites. Esthetically, G-ænial Universal Injectable is also very acceptable.

Dr. Martin Hoftvedtinstructor dentist at Faculty of Medicine, Oslo

G-ænial Universal Injectable is absolutely the flowable composite that one needs to have in the dental practice. There are many reasons for which I love this product: first, it has the resistance of a normal composite, which makes it the perfect candidate for Deep Margin Elevation, when used together with Universal from Essentia. It’s thixotropy makes this composite very comfortable to use because will never flow too much. Last but not least, it has a very high polish level which makes it perfect especially when used in areas that are more difficult to clean.

Dr. Simona AiordachioaeRomania

I am a very satisfied user of G-ænial Universal Injectable, I mainly use it in the front, but also occlusallyand in MOD. Super material!

Dentist S. BokmaAmsterdam, Benelux

G-ænial Universal Injectable has an excellent consistency and is very easy to use. G-ænial Universal Injectable also has a good colour adaptation.

Dentist Pieter MullerBenelux

Unique viscosity / flow of the composite, allowing cusps to be formed without “loosing shape”. No air bubbles. Super combo with the everX Flow as a layer underneath. Can be applied quickly and efficiently; hardly any additional instruments required.

Dentist Olaf Strijbospractice Kanaal 95, Benelux

G-ænial Universal Injectable, a composite resin of intermediate viscosity, recently placed in the market of restorative dentistry (2018), represents a small revolution in terms of the prospects offered ... While its ease of handling makes it an attractive material, its physical and aesthetic properties are equally well performing. My clinical feedback after 3 years of use confirms the promising aspects attributed to it and requires confirmation over the longer term.

Dr Wallid BOUJEMAAFrance

G-ænial Universal Injectable is a very versatile material that can be applied in many clinical situations. The low viscosity of G-ænial Universal Injectable and improved mechanical qualities makes it easy and fast to use for direct composite restorations, buildups, adhesive cementation. It is also the perfect composite to use with the Injectable Technique for tackling more complex cases! Together with the other G-ænial Universal flowable composites, the Injectable has become one of go-to materials when working with composites.

Dr. Pierre DimitrovBulgaria

As a Member of GC Restorative Board I have a pleasure to also work with the G-ænial Universal Injectable material. I use it in transition stage when VDO (vertical dimension of occlusion) need to be increased and I planned the ceramics as the final restorations. In those cases, thanks to the easy occlusal equilibration in the composite resin and the appropriate adaptation of TMJ, the G-ænial Universal Injectable seems to be very useful in the Restorative dental practice.

Dr. M. ŻarowPoland

The new injectable composite G-ænial Universal Injectable with ultra-fine inorganic particles has proven to be an excellent successor to liquid composites. I appreciate the fact that it hardly sticks to the surface of the instrument and is easy to work with. It adheres perfectly to the walls of the cavity and does not spill. Its aesthetics are perfect, and surface of the material is very easy to polish. I consider it an indispensable material in tooth restoration especially for Class III and V cavities, as well as dentine substitute and as a final material for fillings in shallow Class I and II cavities. It enables faster and safer work and thus raises the quality of tooth restoration.

Prof.dr.sc. Ivica AnićCroatia

Ever since G-ænial Universal Injectable was introduced to the market and I started working with the material, it is hard to imagine my everyday clinical practice without it! What I love about the material is that it adapts beautifully, and it retains the cusps form which saves my time during restorative procedure and, of course, reduces stress. This material is so versatile, it can be used for many different indications. Another thing that always amazes me is the polishability, colour adaptation and beautiful aesthetics of the G-ænial Universal Injectable.

Izv.prof.dr.sc. Anja BarabaCroatia

High strength of the material, great adaptation, the use as a classic composite, versatility and bendable tips make the G-ænial Universal Injectable one of the most used materials in my dental practice.

MDDr. Ondřej KřížBrno, Czech Republic

G-ænial Universal Injectable is a “flowable” composite that is, with its mechanical properties, fully comparable with the most durable hybrid composites.
In addition, the flexural strength even surpasses them. If we add a very comfortable and precise application, excellent aesthetics and more than three years of great experience with this material, then I have almost no reason to use paste composites in all direct indications anymore.

MUDr. Zbyněk MachPříbram, Czech Republic

I have been using G-ænial Universal Injectable from the very beginning and I am very happy with it. It is the top material I absolutely need in my dental practice for its high strength, durability and easy polishability, and it is also great material to be used for approximate walls.

MUDr. Vladimír EnévTroubsko, Czech Republic

Regarding G-ænial Universal Injectable material from GC, I especially appreciate its use in a wide range of indications, including veneering and the overall possibility of using the material in the frontal region of teeth. Other advantages clearly include easy application, good workability and a great final gloss. All this mentioned above means for me a considerable time saving.

MUDr. Dagmar RaunerováHolýšov, Czech Republic

Technical manual

More info

Restorative Guide

More info

Leaflet

More info

Delivery method

Next to the easy to use syringe with bendable tip,
G-ænial Universal Injectable is also available in unitips.

Related products

G-Premio BOND

More info

everX Flow

More info

G-aenial A’CHORD

More info